Thanks and Project Coordination Team


We would like to thank all Partners and their First Level Controllers involved in NSSP for their committed and inspiring work during the term of the project.

Our great thanks go to the North Sea Interreg IVB Programme and Secretariat for supporting the project and in particular to Christian Byrith and his team ncluding Rajana Anandasangaree, Jon Jordan, Matt Nichols, Sina Redlich and Christian Zieske for their unstinting assistance.

North Sea Screen Partners gratefully acknowledge the support of the North Sea Commission and the European Film Commission Network.

Finally, we salute and thank:

Dundee City Council and the Councils of Angus, Fife and Perth & Kinross, the partner authorities in TayScreen; and the many local authorities, organisations and people across the North Sea Region that created and continue to support all the partners in NSSP.
Without this kind of continued backing and belief, there could not be project development and delivery.

Project Coordination Team

The project is led by Dundee City Council and FifeScreen & TayScreen, the screen agency representing that council and those of Angus, Fife and Perth & Kinross.

Project Managers: 
Jennifer Caswell and Stan Ure, Dundee City Council 

Project Coordinators: 
Julie Craik and Anna Rathband, Dundee City Council/TayScreen 

Finance Management: 
Marjory Stewart (First Level Controller), Manjit Athwal , Jim Bone , Nicola Pearson and Paul Thomson, Dundee City Council 

NSSP Web Design: Bannerman Technology, Scotland
NSSP Graphic Design: Arc Visual, Scotland 

WP1-Produce Leader: 
Regitze Kristensen, Tietgen Business College and Julie Lindegaard, Film Fyn 

WP2-Shoot Leader: 
Julie Craik, Dundee City Council/TayScreen 

WP3-Learn Leader: 
Andy Mackenzie, Dundee College 

WP4-Post Leader: 
Now Professor Peter Richardson, University of Hertfordshire (previously University of Dundee)